July 24, 2024

Pharmacy

Professor Dr. Sitesh Chandra Bachar

Adviser (Pharmacy)
Post Doctoral (KSA)
Ph.D (JU india)
M.Pharm, B. Pharm (DU)

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-311

Email : scbachar@uits.edu.bd

photo

Mr. Md. Mofazzal Hossain

Associate Professor & Head, Pharmacy

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-309

Email : mofazzal.hossain@uits.edu.bd

photo

Mr. Md. Mehedi Hasan

Assistant Professor
M.Pharm, State University of Bangladesh
B.Pharm., Stamford University Banglades

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-310

Email : mehedi.hasan@uits.edu.bd

photo

Mr. Md. Salim Ahammed

Lecturer (On Leave)
M. Pharm (Thesis), Neuropharmacology, RU
B. Pharm., University of Rajshahi

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-310

Email : salim.ahammed@uits.edu.bd

photo

Mr. S.M. Tafsirul Alam Tapu

Lecturer
B.Pharm R.U
M.Pharm (Thesis) R.U

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-310

Email : tafsir.alam@uits.edu.bd

photo

Saadullah

Lecturer

M.Pharm (Thesis) Phyto-Microbiology, RU
B.Pharm, University of Rajshahi

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-310

Email : saadullah@uits.edu.bd

photo

Nafisa Tajneen Nakshy

Lecturer
M.Pharm (Thesis)
Phytopharmacology

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-310

Cell : 01853361479

Email : nafisa.tajneen@uits.edu.bd

photo

Ritesh Bachar

Lecturer
MPH (Ongoing), North South University
M. Pharm, University of Dhaka
B. Pharm, University of Dhaka

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-310

Cell : 01515686880