July 24, 2024

Information Technology (IT)

Mr. Md. Al Shayokh

Assistant Professor & Head, IT
M.Sc., Kumoh National Institute of Technology, South Korea
B.Sc., Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-402

Email : al.shayokh@uits.edu.bd

photo

Prof. Dr. Nazrul Islam

Prof. of Chemistry and Advisor (Students Welfare)
M. Sc, PFU, Moscow, Russia
Advanced Course in Chemistry, PFU, Moscow, Russia
Ph. D,Peoples’ Friendship University (PFU), Moscow. Russia

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-403

Email : nazrul@uits.edu.bd

photo

Mr. Md. Ishtiaq Iqbal

Lecturer and Course Coordinator
M.Sc.,NSU
B.Sc., UITS

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-403

Email : ishtiaq.iqbal@uits.edu.bd

photo

Most. Fatematuz Zohora

Lecturer
M.Sc. in IT ,jahangirnagar University
B.Sc. in IT ,jahangirnagar University

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-403

Email : fatematuz.zohora@uits.edu.bd

photo

SK Tanzir Mehedi

Lecturer
M.Sc. (Engg.) in ICT, MBSTU (Appeared)
B.Sc. (Engg.) in ICT, MBSTU

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-403

Email : tanzirmehedi@uits.edu.bd

photo

Zinia Anzum Tonni

Lecturer
B.Sc. in IT, Jahangirnagar University

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-403

Email : zinia.anzum@uits.edu.bd

photo

Fahiba Farhin

Lecturer

M.Sc. in ICT, Jahangirnagar University
B.Sc. in IT, Jahangirnagar University

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-403

Email : fahiba.farhin@uits.edu.bd

photo

Sumaiya Akhtar Mitu

Lecturer
B.Sc. (Engg.) in ICT, MBSTU

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-403

Email : sumaiya.akhtar@uits.edu.bd

photo

Shubham Saha

Lecturer
B.Sc in Information Technology (IT), UITS

Email : shubham.saha@uits.edu.bd

photo

Sifat Nawrin Nova

Lecturer
B.Sc. in ICE, Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-503

Email : sifat.nawrin@uits.edu.bd