March 1, 2024

Law

Dr. Md Abdul Mannan Bhuyean

Associate Professor & Dean, Faculty of Law
Advocate, Appellate Division, Supreme Court of Bangladesh.
Ph.D., Charisma University (UK)
LL.M. (1st class 1st), Gold Medalist, University of Rajshahi, 2000
LL.B. (Honours), 1st class, Gold Medalist, University of Rajshahi, 1999
HRMC, IBA, University of Dhaka, 2017

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 704

Email : mbhuiyan414@gmail.com, mannan.bhuyean@uits.edu.bd

photo

Mr. Mohammad Ikbal Hasan

Assistant Professor and Head
PhD (Fellow)
M Phil, LLM and LLB (Honours), CU

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 704

Email : ikbal.hasan@uits.edu.bd

photo

Rostoma Begum Chaudhury

Assistant Professor
Advocate, Supreme Court of Bangladesh.
PhD Fellow (Jahangirnagar University).
M Phil (Jahangirnagar University).
LL.M. (1st Class) & LL.B. (Honours)
University of Rajshahi.

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : rostoma.chaudhury@uits.edu.bd

photo

Ms. Nadia Shabnam

Assistant Professor
LL.B ( Honours), University of Dhaka
LL.M, University of Dhaka

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : nadia.shabnam@uits.edu.bd

photo

Ms. Rehnuma Chowdhury

Lecturer
LLB (Honours), (Gold Medalist) & LLM
University of Information Technology & Sciences (UITS).

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : rehnuma.chowdhury@uits.edu.bd

photo

Ms. Fahmida Johra Rupa

Lecturer
LL.B ( Honours), University of Chittagong
LL.M, University of Chittagong

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : fahmida.johra@uits.edu.bd

photo

Md Ikra

Lecturer
LL.M. (First Class First) & LL.B. (Hons.)
Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

Office : +8809678008487, Ext-702

Email : md.ikra@uits.edu.bd