March 1, 2024

English

Ms. Naima Afrin

Associate Professor & Head, English
Research Fellow, Mphil (BUP)
M.A.,Applied Linguistics & ELT,University of Dhaka
B.A(Hons.) University of Dhaka

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 703

Email : naima.afrin@uits.edu.bd

photo

Ms. Tania Tabassum Tanu

Assistant Professor, Dept. of English
MA in English (SUST)
BA (Hons) in English (SUST)

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : tania.tabassum@uits.edu.bd

photo

Mr. Md. Rubel Parvez

Lecturer and Course Coordinator

M.A in English Literature & B.A (Hons.) in English, University of Dhaka

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : rubel.parvez@uits.edu.bd

photo

Mr. Shuvo Das

Lecturer
Department of English & Additional Director, International Desk
M.A.,Jahangirnagar University
B.A., Jahangirnagar University

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 123

Email : shuvo.das@uits.edu.bd

photo

Md.Mizanur Rahman Babu

Lecturer
Department of English
MA in Applied Linguistics and ELT, University of Dhaka (DU), Bangladesh
BA (Hons) in English, University of Dhaka (DU), Bangladesh

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : mizanur.eng@uits.edu.bd

photo

Firoz Akanda

Lecturer

M.A. in Applied Linguistics and ELT
B.A. (Hons) in English,DU

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : firoz.akanda@uits.edu.bd

photo

MD. Saiful Islam

Lecturer

MA in Applied Linguistics and ELT, DU.
BA ( Hons.) in English, DU.

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : saiful.islam@uits.edu.bd

photo

Mr. Shamim Hossain

Lecturer & Assistant Proctor

M.A. in English Literature, University of Dhaka
B.A. (Hons) in English, University of Dhaka

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : shamim.hossain@uits.edu.bd

photo

Afsana Afrose Moon

Lecturer
M.A. in English Literature (DU)
B.A(Hons.)University of Dhaka

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : afsana.afrose@uits.edu.bd

photo

Ms. Sumaya Akter

Lecturer
M.A in Bangla, University of Dhaka
B.A (Hons.) in Bangla, University of Dhaka

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : sumaya.akter@uits.edu.bd

photo

Nusrat Hossain

Lecturer
B.A(Hons.), English, University of Dhaka
M.A. ( Applied Linguistics and ELT), University of Dhaka

Office : +8809678008487, Ext- 702

Email : nusrat.hossain@uits.edu.bd